Board of Directors

The Alberta Sugar beet industry is governed by a group of registered producers. Those producers, along with a President of the Board, represent each growing region.

Gary Tokariuk


Cory VandenElzen

Vice President - Tempest Director

Kevin Veenstra

Director - Taber

Jackie Hofsink

Director - Coaldale

Hank Bergen-Henengouwen

Director - Picture Butte

Gwen Young

Director - Burdett/Bow Island

Tim van der Hoek

Director at Large

Bryce Howg

 Director - Enchant

Darren Klemen

Director - Vauxhall

Alberta Sugar Beet Growers

5220 – 50th Ave, Taber, AB
P.O. Box 4944, T1G 2E1
Email Us